Posted in News&Thoughts

So many shows and so little time

So I know that 1 or 2 of this shows have already begun, but since I´m new to the blogging thing…, I decided to share for the first time ever, my list of all the shows that I´m planning -keyword “planning”- to watch this season.

There are more than I expected and less than the ones I watched last year -you should see my anime list- but here they are:

tv shows.jpg I´ll watch all of the new show  pilots -in fact I already saw 1 or 2- and give them the 3 to 4 episode trial, so as the time passes I´ll probably leave some of them  for the mid-season and I might just stop watching others, and of course I´ll try  to write about the ones I´m liking and the episodes of my favorite shows.

There are obviously other shows that I´m watching, some that begin on the mid-season, dates I don´t know yet and some others that I must finish watching but… I´ll write about them later.

As for now, maybe I´ll try to write about the first impressions I got from this week premiering TV shows, such as BlindspotScream QueensThe Muppets, Limitless, The Player and of course The Bastard Executioner -that one premiered last week, but last week I didn´t have this blog so…- and I might also look into trying to do the same for the animes I´m watching or planning to watch and the comics I´m reading -keyword here being “try”-, anyhow let´s see how this works out.

Leave a Reply

